Adam Burchell Isa Hussein Leanne Taylor Adam Gross Jamie Coyle Elliot Bradbrook Billy Burgess Karl Dent John Macrae Allan Tait James White Rob Haworth Adam Flanagan John Beales Danny Barber Lee Noble Lee Burns Andrew Young Paul Hennessey Tony Burman Paul Sawyer Dave Phillips Kiran Dingri Jay May Jamie Day Tony Kessell Ryan Hayes Deren Ibrahim

Hover mouse over player's head to reveal name. Click on team members' head to reveal larger photo.

Back (left to right): Danny Barber, John Beales, Adam Flanagan, Rob Haworth, James White, Allan Tait

Middle (left to right): Leanne Taylor (Assistant Physio), Dave Phillips (First Team Physio), Kiran Dingri, Jamie Day (transfer to Welling 6.11.2009), Lee Burns, Jay May, Deren Ibrahim , Andrew Young , Tony Kessell, Elliot Bradbrook, Jamie Coyle, Karl Dent, John Macrae (Goalkeeper Coach)

Front (left to right): Adam Burchell, Isa Hussein, Ryan Hayes, Paul Hennessey (Reserve Team Manager), Tony Burman (First Team Manager), Paul Sawyer (Joint Assistant Manager/Coach), Billy Burgess, Lee Noble, Adam Gross

Not in team photo: Danny Dafter Danny Harris Carl Rook

Dartford FC 2009-2010 Player Profiles (last update 30.3.2010)